Officers and Board of Directors

NAESCO Officers

Natasha Shah, Vice President, NORESCO

Vice Chairman
Greg Collins, President, Energy Systems Group

Charles McGinnis, Vice President of Sales Solutions - North America, Johnson Controls Inc

Scott Ririe, Managing Partner, Control Technology and Solutions (CTS)

NAESCO Board of Directors

  • John Albrecht, President / Owner, Perfection Group, Inc.
  • Chris Albright, Director of Engineering, Navitas
  • William Alexander, President, GEM Energy
  • Eric Bauer, Director Of Energy Services, Trane
  • Paul Belnick, Director Energy Services, New York Power Authority
  • Jason E. Bingham, Vice President, Energy Services & Controls, Trane
  • Stan G. Butts, Vice President, IES
  • Randall Clark, Vice President and General Manager, NORESCO
  • Greg Collins, President, Energy Systems Group
  • Rhonda Courtney, Director of ESCO Business Development, ECO Engineering
  • Joseph DeFazio, Executive Vice President, Energy Services, Wendel Energy Services
  • Thomas Eckhart, CEO, UCONS, L.L.C.
  • Jeff Flathman, President, Energy Solutions Professionals, LLC
  • Peter Y. Flynn, Principal, Bostonia Partners LLC
  • Troy Geanopulos, CEO, The Efficiency Network, Inc.
  • Bob Georgeoff, Vice President, AMERESCO
  • Larry Godleski, Director - Regional Markets, Constellation
  • Stan Green, Principal, Clear Energy Contracting, LLC
  • Bobbie L. Griffin, Senior Program Manager, Lockheed Martin
  • Rob Guthrie, Partner, Entegrity Energy Partners
  • John Hollister, Vice President, CM3 Building Solutions, Inc.
  • Shayne Homan, Director of Energy Services, McClure Company
  • Darcy Immerman, Senior Vice President, Energy, AECOM
  • Jeremy Kelly, Principal, CMTA Consulting Engineers
  • Bryon Krug, Managing Director, CEG Solutions LLC
  • John Mahoney, CEO, OpTerra Energy Services
  • Bill Maurer, Senior Vice President, ABM Building and Energy Solutions
  • Charles McGinnis, Vice President of Sales Solutions - North America, Johnson Controls Inc
  • Craig E. Meadows, President, CTI Energy Services LLC
  • Heather Milcarek, Marketing Leader, Professional Channel, Philips Lighting Company
  • Kurt Minko, President, Retro-Tech Systems, Inc.
  • Brian Ott, President, Willdan Energy Services
  • Anna Pavlova, Vice President, Government Relations, Schneider Electric
  • Mike Perna, Vice President of Marketing and Business Development, ConEdison Solutions
  • Scott Ririe, Managing Partner, Control Technology and Solutions (CTS)
  • Rob Risley, Sales Manager, FPL Energy Services
  • John Rizzo, CEO, ADI Energy
  • Rick Rodriguez, Sales Manager, Energy & Environmental Solutions, Siemens Industry, Inc.
  • Anthony Roner, Vice President - Division Leader, Southland Energy
  • George Sakellaris, President & CEO, AMERESCO
  • Natasha Shah, Vice President, NORESCO
  • Steven R. Shallenberger, President, Synergy Companies
  • Steve Siverson, President, Climatec Energy Services
  • Richard T. Sperberg, President, Onsite Energy Corporation
  • Mike Taylor, Manager Sales, Honeywell International Inc.
  • Timothy P. Thoman, President, Performance Services, Inc.
  • H. Kelly Tisdale, Energy Services Manager, The Brewer-Garrett Company
  • Patrick A. Tonker, Vice President, Energy Services and Controls, Brady Services, Inc.
  • Ty Vierling, Energy Services Business Leader, Harshaw Trane
  • Mark Wallenrod, Director of DSM Program Operations, Southern California Edison
  • Tory Weber, Manager, Southern California Edison Company
  • David Weiss, Partner, Bywater Partners
1615 M Street, NW, Suite 800, Washington, DC 20036 | phone: 202/822-0950 | fax: 202/822-0955 | | Site Map