Technology and Financing Workshop

June 7-8, 2017- St. Louis, MO

We encourage you to bring multiple members of your team to the dual-track Technology and Financing Workshop which highlights the changes, challenges, and opportunities when designing and financing energy efficiency projects today for tomorrow. We had a tremendous turnout last year in Louisville and expect a very well attended event in St. Louis as well. Remember there are discounts available when you register as a team. There will also be some sessions for which attendees can obtain CEUs.

Confirmed Speakers:

  • Michael Aimone, Senior Advisor, The Roosevelt Group
  • Michael Bakas, Senior Vice President, Ameresco
  • Dave Birr, President, Synchronous Energy Solutions
  • Ellie Blankenship, Municipal Account Manager, CTS Group
  • Dan Blitzer, Faculty, Philips Lighting Application Center
  • Jamie Britnell, Senior Product Marketing Manager, Synapse Wireless
  • Linda Bruer, Director of Parks and Recreation, City of Ballwin, MO
  • Raj Chudgar, President, Viridity Energy
  • Dan Delurey, President, Wedgemere Group
  • Joel Elkins, Vice President, R&D and Product Development, Think Energy
  • Ryan Ellen, Director, Advanced Metering Infrastructure, Ameren
  • Erik Froehlich, Vice President, Ameresco
  • Annie Gilleo, Senior Manager, State Policy, American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy
  • Brad Jenkins, Director of Business Development, Retro-Tech Systems
  • Bob Johnson, Senior Vice President, Hannon Armstrong
  • Steve Kihm, Principal and Chief Economist, Seventhwave
  • Mark Kulik, Associate Product Manager, Controls, Mitsubishi Electric Cooling & Heating
  • Christopher Lee, Vice President and Head of Government Credit, Key Government Finance
  • Alysse Lembo-Buzzelli, Associate, Commercial & Industrial Programs, Connecticut Green Bank
  • Tom Machinchick, Associate Director, Energy, Navigant Research
  • Michael Matour, National Sales Manager – Energy, Lutron
  • Peter Nierengarten, Director of Sustainability, City of Fayetteville, AR
  • Trevor Palmer, Vice President, Controls, Applications & User Experience, Acuity Brands
  • Stacey Paradis, Executive Director, Midwest Energy Efficiency Alliance
  • Bruce Schlein, Director, Community Reinvestment Act Business Strategy Group, Citi
  • Tom Schmidt, Principal, AllyEnergy Services LLC
  • Neal Skiver, Senior Vice President, George K. Baum & Company
  • Anthony Spera, National Director of Sales and Federal Programs, ConEdison Solutions
  • Mark White, Managing Director, Bostonia Partners

Additional Information

Follow us on Twitter @NAESCONews #NAESCOStLouis

Thank you to our Technology and Financing Workshop Sponsors!







Click on the logo for company information.



NAESCO Gratefully Acknowledges Our 2017 Annual Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsor